Melodifestivalen 2019: Andra Chansen’s Results

Melodifestivalen 2019
Photo By: SVT

Melodifestivalen’s Andra Chansen came to an end and the last four songs qualified for the final. We saw no big surprises by this evening’s show! Anna Bergandahl, Nano, Lisa Ajax and Arvingarna qualified for next Saturday’s final. Sadly Andreas Johnson, Vlad Reiser, Martin Stenmarck and Rebecka Karlsson didn’t manage to get one of the last four tickets.

One of the most notables moments of the night was the appearence of Eurovision Legend Johnny Logan. Johnny Logan – a.k.a. Mr. Eurovision – sang his Eurovision winning song “Hold Me Now”. Also, Måns Zelmerlöw along side with Dotter sang a new song.

At the end of the show, Crister Björkman anounced the running order of the final too.

  1. Jon Henrik Fjällgren
  2. Lisa Ajax
  3. Mohombi
  4. Lina Hedlund
  5. Bishara
  6. Anna Bergandahl
  7. Nano
  8. Hanna Ferm & LIAMOO
  9. Malou Prytz
  10. John Lundvik
  11. Wiktoria
  12. Arvingarna

What do you think about the final’s songs? Is Sweden going to win for its seventh time this year? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s