Norway: MGP 2020 – Guide For Semi-Final 2!

Photos By: NRK

Here is what you’re gonna see on tonight’s 2nd semi-final! For more information about this year’s MGP format click here.


“How About Mars” composed by Roel Rats, Synne Vorkinn, Christopher Wortley and Sindre T. Jenssen.

Kim Wigaard & Maria Mohn

“Fool for Love” composed by Torbjørn Raae, Arve Furset, Kim Wigaard Johansen and Maria Mohn.

Rein Alexander

“One Last Time” composed by Erik Smaaland, Kristoffer Tømmerbakke and Rein Alexander.

Tore Petterson

“The Start of Something New” composed by Knut Bjørnar Asphol and Tore Petterson.

On the night of the 2nd semi-final, Didrik & Emil, will also present their song “Out of Air”, which is composed by Fredrik Boström, Mats Tärnfors, Niclas Lundin and Didrik Solli-Tangen!

You can listen to all the known MGP 2020 artists here:

What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s