Melodi Grand Prix 2020: 3rd Semifinal’s Artists Announced!

Photos By: NRK

A few minutes ago, the Norwegian public broadcaster, NRK, released the names of the next four artists that will compete in the upcoming Melodi Grand Prix. From these four acts, only one will qualify to the big final of the music festival.

  • Alexandru – “Pink Jacket”
  • Kristin Husøy – “Pray For Me”
  • Sie Gubba – “Kjære du”
  • Thomas Løseth feat.Erika Norwich – “Vertigo”

What do you think about the artists? Do you believe one of them will win MGP 2020? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s