Australia Decides: Tomorrow The Final!

Photo By: SBS

Tomorrow, Australia will decide for its participant. For the second time, it will use a national final, with the public and the jury deciding their favourite!

Australia Decides this year will have 10 contestants and a variety of songs. Presenters of the show, like 2019, will be Joel Creasey and Myf Warhurst. On the night of the final, Måns Zelmerlöw (Sweden 2015) and Dami Im (Australia 2016) will sing live. The first one will also serve as a jury member.

The Running Order:

  1. iOTA – Life
  2. Jordan-Ravi – Pushing Stars
  3. Jaguar Jonze – Rabbit Hole
  4. Jack Vidgen – I Am King I Am Queen
  5. Vanessa Amorosi – Lessons Of Love
  6. Diana Rouvas – Can We Make Heaven
  7. Mitch Tambo – Together
  8. Casey Donovan – Proud
  9. Montaigne – Don’t Break Me
  10. Didirri – Raw Stuff

The show will be live at 20:30 Sydney Time, that means European fans can watch the show the same day at 09:30 in the morning!

Listen to all the national final entries here:

What do you think about the national final? Who do you think will win? Let us know in the comment box below!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s