Norway: MGP 2020 – Guide For Semi-Final 5!

Photo By: NRK

Here is what you’re gonna see on tonight’s 5th semi-final! For more information about this year’s MGP format click here.

Elin & The Woods – “We Are As One”

“We Are As One” is composed by Robin Lynch, Elin Kåven, Ylva Persson and Linda Persson.

Liza Vassilieva – “I Am Gay”

“I Am Gay” is composed by Audun Agnar Guldbrandsen, Stian Nyhammer Olsen, Myrtoula Røe and Liza Vassilieva.

Jenny Jenssen – “Mr. Hello”

“Mr. Hello” is composed by Mats Larsson, Jørgen Andson and Jenny Jenssen.

Kevin Boine – “Stem på mæ”

“Stem på mæ” is composed by Henning Olerud and Stanley Ferdinandez.

On the night of the 5th semi-final, Tone Damli, will also present her song “Hurts Sometimes”. The song is composed by Helge Moen, Jim Bergsted, Jethro Fox and Tone Damli!

You can listen to all the MGP 2020 songs here:

What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Let us know in the comment box below!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s