Sweden 2020: Melodifestivalen’s Final – Running Order!

Melodifestivalen’s Andra Chansen came to an end and the last four songs qualified for the final. At the end of the show, Crister Björkman anounced the running order of the final.

  1. Troubled Waters – Victor Crone
  2. Talking In My Sleep – Paul Rey
  3. Move – The Mamas
  4. Winners – Mohombi
  5. Brave – Hanna Ferm
  6. Vamos Amigos – Méndez feat. Alvaro Estrella
  7. Bulletproof – Dotter
  8. Take A Chance – Robin Bengtsson
  9. Shout It Out – Mariette
  10. Boys With Emotions – Felix Sandman
  11. Kingdom Come – Anna Bergandahl
  12. Vem E Som Oss – Anis Don Demina

Here you can listen to all the Melodifestivalen’s entry from this year:

What do you think about the final’s songs? Is Sweden going to win for its seventh time this year? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s