Finland: UMK 2020 – Guide For The Final!

Finland will select its participant through Uuden Musiikin Kilapailu – UMK – as it does the last couple of years. The national final consists of one final. This edition has 6 entries, which were revealed on late January. Catharina Zühlke, Erika Vikman, Aksel Kankaanranta, F3M, Sansa and Tika are the hopefuls of these year.

Running Order

1Catharina Zühlke“Eternity”
2Erika Vikman“Cicciolina”
3Aksel Kankaanranta“Looking Back”
5Sansa“Lover View”
6Tika“I Let My Heart Break”

On the final a jury and public will vote for their favourite. For the fifth consecutive year, Krista Siegfrids will be host the show.

UMK’s final will be live this Saturday at 21:00 EET (20:00 CET).

You can listen all UMK’s 2020 entries here:

What do you think about the songs? What do you think about the entries? Let us know in the comment box below!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s