Russia: Little Big For 2020!

Photo By: Artists Official Facebook Page

The Russian broadcaster, announced the artist that will represent the country in 2020’s contest.

It was announced that Little Big will represent the country to the upcoming Eurovision event!

The band consists of four and was founded in 2013. The members are Ilya “Ilich” Prusikin, Sergey “Gokk” Makarov, Anton “Boo” Lissov and Sonya Tayurskaya. Since then they have released 4 albums, 3 EPs and 15 singles.

Their song will be released soon.

Russia In ESC 2019

Last year, the country was represented by Sergey Lazarev. Both the artist and the song were selected through an internal selection. His song “Scream” reached the 3rd place in the final with 370 points.

What do you think about Little Big? Can the group give Russia its second victory? Let us know in the comment box below!

One Comment Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s