The Netherlands 2020: Jeangu Macrooy With “Grow”!


Jeangu has been announced as the 2020 representative for the Netherlands, since 11 January. Today, his song “Grow” was released!

The entry is composed by J.A.U. Macrooy and Perquisite.

The Netherlands In 2019

Last year, the country was represented by Duncan Laurence. The artist was internally selected along with his song and she represented the Netherlands in Tel Aviv. His emotional song “Arcade” gave him the victory. That marks the first time the country wins in more than forty years with a total of 498 points.

Do you like the song? Is it enough to bring the Netherlands its sixth win? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s