Artist Profile: Russia 2020 – Little Big!

Photo By: Artists Official Facebook Page

Russia this year chose Little Big as its 2020 representative. Little Big is a four-member band that was formed in 2013.

The members are Ilya “Ilich” Prusikin, Sergey “Gokk” Makarov, Anton “Boo” Lissov and Sonya Tayurskaya. Their first video was released in 2013, whilst in 2014 they released studio album “With Russia from Love”. Since their debut, they have released 4 albums, 3 EPs and 15 singles. The band’s success doesn’t limit inside the Russian borders. In noteworthy that less than half of their YouTube’s views are from Russian.

Their entry “Uno” was composed by Denis Tsukerman, Ilia Prusikin and Viktor Sibrinin and entered in many countries charts.

Russia was going to compete in the first half of the first semifinal.

What do you think about the song? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s