Playlist: ESC Summer Hits 2020!

On this series of posts we are going to choose Eurovision entries and make playlists on Spotify!

Today’s playlist is called ESC Summer Hits 2020 and counts more than 25 songs from Eurovision artists that released the last couple of months. You can listen to this playlist on your sunny summer days and nights!

Notable on this playlist:

  • Eurovision winners:
    • Alexander Rybak (Norway 2009, 2018)
    • Netta (Israel 2018)
    • Duncan Laurence (The Netherlands 2019)
  • Fan-Favourites Artists:
    • Poli Genova (Bulgaria 2016)
    • Sergey Lazarev (Russia 2016, 2018)
    • Eleni Foureira (Cyprus 2018)
    • KEiiNO (Norway 2019)
    • Mahmood (Italy 2019)
  • 2020 Artists:
    • VICTORIA (Bulgaria)
    • Stefania (Greece)
    • Ulrikke (Norway)

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s