Playlist: Melodifestivalen 2020 Songs!

On this series of posts we are going to choose Eurovision entries and make playlists on Spotify!

On this playlist you can find all the entries of this year’s Melodifestivalen.

Notable on this playlist:

  • Move – The Mamas (Winner)
  • Bulletproof – Dotter (2nd place)
  • Kingdom Come – Anna Bergendahl (3rd place), (ESC 2010 Sweden)
  • Troubled Waters – Victor Crone (9th place) (ESC 2019 Estonia)

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s