41 Countries Will Compete In 2021!

Photo By: NPO

A few minutes ago, it was released by the official site of the contest, the complete list of the participating nations. Check it out!

35 Countries in the Semis

Albania 🇦🇱Cyprus 🇨🇾Israel 🇮🇱Romania 🇷🇴
Armenia 🇦🇲Czech Republic 🇨🇿Latvia 🇱🇻Russia 🇷🇺
Australia 🇦🇺Denmark 🇩🇰Lithuania 🇱🇹San Marino 🇸🇲
Austria 🇦🇹Estonia 🇪🇪Malta 🇲🇹Serbia 🇷🇸
Azerbaijan 🇦🇿Finland 🇫🇮Moldova 🇲🇩Slovenia 🇸🇮
Belarus 🇧🇾Georgia 🇬🇪North Macedonia 🇲🇰Sweden 🇸🇪
Belgium 🇧🇪Greece 🇬🇷Norway 🇳🇴Switzerland 🇨🇭
Bulgaria 🇧🇬Iceland 🇮🇸Poland 🇵🇱Ukraine 🇺🇦
Croatia 🇭🇷Ireland 🇮🇪Portugal 🇵🇹

6 Direct to the Final

France 🇫🇷Netherlands 🇳🇱
Germany 🇩🇪Spain 🇪🇸
Italy 🇮🇹United Kingdom 🇬🇧

Based on the official site of Eurovision: eurovision.tv

The same countries were meant to participate in the 2020 edition of the contest. Montenegro and Hungary will not return!

What do you think about the competing countries? Are you sad about Hungary’s and Montenegro’s absence? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s