Eesti Laul 2021: 12 Artists Revealed!

ERR, the Estonian public television, revealed 12 more entries of the upcoming edition of Eesti Laul.

A total of 156 songs were received and a 17-member jury selected the 24 songs that will appear on the two semifinals. Among the jury members was Laura Põldvere, the Estonian representative of 2005 and 2017.

The 12 participants are:

  • Heleza – 6
  • Alabama Watchdog – Alabama Watchdog
  • Tanja – Best Night Ever
  • Kadri Voorand – Energy
  • Kristin Kalnapenk – Find A Way
  • Egert Milder – Free Again
  • Suured Tüdrukud – Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight
  • Uku Haasma – Kaos
  • Karl Killing – Kiss Me
  • Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – Ma ole siin
  • Rahel – Sunday Night
  • Sissi – Time

Among the announced entries we can notice some familiar artists. Tanja was the winner of Eesti Laul and the Estonian representative of 2014. Also, Ivo Linna was the representative of the country back in 1996.

You can find the first 12 artists here.

The two semifinals of the contest will take place on 18 and 20 February, whilst the final will be live on 6 March.


What do you think about the artists? Are you excited about the names that were announced? Let us know on the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s