Aksel Kankaanranta Released “Muista Kuka Oot”!

Photo By: Yle

Aksel Kankaanranta released his new single “Muista Kuka Oot”, which means “Remember Who You Are”. The song is composed by Ilkka Wirtanen, Patric Sarin and Vilma Alina.

Aksel was born on 28 January 1998, in Turku, Finland. Last March, Aksel won the Finnish national final. His entry was “Looking Back” and he was going to represent his country in Rotterdam. After the contest’s cancellation it was announced that Aksel won’t represent Finland in Eurovision. A few days ago, he stated that he decided not to take part in the national final.

Who do you think about the song? Do you prefer it more than his Eurovision entry? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s