ESC 2021: Dora’s Participants Were Revealed (Croatia)!

The Croatian public broadcaster (HRT) revealed the names and the songs of the competitors of the next edition of Dora.

Dora 2021 will be used as the national final of Croatia this year. The names of the 14 competitors along with 4 reserve acts announced.

1. Filip Rudan – Blind
2. Bernarda – Colors
3. Ella Orešković – Come This Way
4. Sandi Cenov – Kriv
5. Beta Sudar – Ma Zamisli 
6. Brigita Vuco – Noći Pijane 
7. ToMa – Ocean of Love
8. Eric – Tell Me
9. Nina Kraljić – Rijeka 
10. Ashley Colburn & Bojan Jambrošić – Share The Love
11. Mia Negovetić – She’s Like A Dream 
12. Albina – Tick Tock 
13. Cambi – Zaljubljen
14. Tony Cetinski & Kiki Rahimovski – Zapjevaj, Sloboda Je!

The 4 reserve entries are:

1. Elis Lovrić- Brodolom 
2. Endi (feat. Lora) – Megaloman 
3. Pjerino Ružević- Soldier
4. Z/11 – Only Love

Among the competitors you may recognise some familiar faces such as Tony Cetinski (ESC 1994) and Nina Kraljić (ESC2016). The final of the selection process will take place on February 13.


What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s