ESC 2021: Pabandom Iš Naujo Artists Revealed (Lithuania)!

LRT revealed the artists that will take part in Pabandom Iš Naujo 2021.

The 23 artists of the Lithuanian national final were revealed.

  • Aistė Brokenleg
  • Aldegunda
  • Be U Group
  • Black Spikes with Indre Launikonyte
  • Donata Virbilaitė
  • Evelina Sašenko
  • Evita Cololo
  • Gabrielė Goštautaitė
  • Gabrielius Vagelis
  • Gebrasy (Audrius Petrauskas)
  • Gintarė Korsakaitė
  • Martyna Jezepčikaitė
  • Milita Daikerytė
  • Cosmic Bride (Natalja Chareckaja)
  • Norbertas/Norbė
  • Rapolas Meškauskas
  • The Roop
  • Thomas Tumosa
  • Titas ir Benas
  • Twosome
  • Sunday Afternoon (Vilija Matačiūnaitė)
  • UnoBand
  • Voldemaras Petersonas


Among the artists Evelina Sašenko and Vilija Matačiūnaitė has taken part in the 2011 and 2014 editions of Eurovision respectively.

Last year’s winners The Roop will automatically qualify for the final. The remaining 22 entries will pass trough a semifinal process.

What do you think about the entries? Are you excited with the return of the former Eurovision artists? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s