MGP 2021: KEiiNO Released Monument!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

KEiiNO have just released their MGP 2021 entry.

A few days ago, was revealed that KEiiNO will be among the prequalified entries of this year’s Norwegian national final. Their song “Monument” was released a few minutes ago and it is their entry to the contest.

The song is composed by Tom Hugo Hermansen, Fred Buljo, Alexandra Rotan, Alexander Nyborg Olsson and Rüdiger Schramm.

Here you can listen to all the available MGP 2021 entries:

What do you think about Monument? Will KEiiNO manage to win again MGP? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s