This Weekend’s National Finals Guide! (15/02-21/02)

Photo By: CLEVER ° FRANKE

This is the sixth week of 2021 with national finals and the third in February. Here is a short guide with this week’s national finals:

Monday

  • Bulgarian National Final 2021 – 3rd Song Release! at 19:00 CET (Bulgaria)
  • Melodi Grand Prix 2021 – Last Chance! at 20:00 CET (Norway)

Tuesday

Bulgarian National Final 2021 – 4th Song Release! at 19:00 CET (Bulgaria)

Wednesday

Bulgarian National Final 2021 – 5th Song Release! at 19:00 CET (Bulgaria)

Thursday

  • Bulgarian National Final 2021 – 6th Song Release! at 19:00 CET (Bulgaria)
  • Eesti Laul 2021 – 1st Semifinal! at 19:30 EET (18:30 CET) (Estonia)

Saturday

  • Melodi Grand Prix 2021 – Final! at 19:55 CET (Norway)
  • Melodifestivalen 2021 – 3rd Semifinal! at 20:00 CET (Sweden)
  • Eesti Laul 2021 – 2nd Semifinal! at 19:30 EET (18:30 CET) (Estonia)
  • Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2021 – Final! at 21:00 EET (20:00 CET) (Finland)
  • Festival da Canção 2021 – 1st Semifinal! at 21:00 GMT (22:00 CET) (Portugal)

Which national final will you watch? Which national final are you more excited about? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s