Bulgaria 2021: VICTORIA Released “Dive Into Unkown” For National Final!

Photo By: BNT

VICTORIA released her third song for the national final titled “Dive Into Unknown “!

The song is composed by Victoria Georgieva, Lukas Oscar, Pauline Skött, Borislav Milanov and Peter St James and is the third potential song for Bulgaria 2021.

Bulgaria 2020

Last year, Bulgaria internally selected VICTORIA for Eurovision. Her song “Tears Getting Sober” was composed by Borislav Milanov, Victoria Georgieva, Lukas Oscar Janisch and Cornelia Wiebols. The song was one of the fan-favourite for the win!

What do you think about the third song? Are excited to hear the remaining entries? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s