Cyprus 2021: Elena Tsagrinou Released El Diablo!

Photo By: EBU

Cyprus has already selected Elena Tsagrinou as its 2021 representative since late November; today, Elena released her ESC entry!

Her entry El Diablo is composed by Jimmy Thornfeldt, Laurell Barker, Oxa and Thomas Stengaard.

The song was released a few hours ago and is available for streaming at the official site of Panik Records (Elena’s Record Label) – scroll down till the middle of the page. The song will stay exclusively there until Saturday. On Sunday, the entry will be released on the official YouTube channel of the label.

Cyprus 2020

In 2020, Cyprus was going to be represented by Sandro Nicolas and his song “Running”.

What do you think about the song? What do you think about Elena? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s