Sheppard Released “Kaleidoscope Eyes”!

Photo By: Artists’ Official Facebook Page

Sheppard released their new album “Kaleidoscope Eyes”.

Sheppard are an Australian band that was formed in 2009, in Brisbane, Australia. Their current members are siblings George, Amy and Emma Sheppard along with Jason Bovino and Dean Gordon. Their debut album “Bombs Away” was released in 2014 and reached the 2nd place on the local charts. The album was also certified gold in the country. Their second single “Geronimo” was released in the same year and topped the charts, while it was certified five times platinum. Their second album was released in 2018 and topped the Australian charts. In 2019, Sheppard competed in the Australian national final for Eurovision – Australia Decides – and placed 3rd with the song “On My Way”.

Who do you think about the album? Which is your favourite song form the album? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s