Melodifestivalen 2021: Final’s Running Order!

Melodifestivalen’s Andra Chansen came to an end and the last four songs qualified for the final. At the end of the show, Crister Björkman anounced the running order of the final.

  1. Danny Saucedo – Dandi Dansa
  2. Klara Hammarström – Beat Of Broken Hearts
  3. Anton Ewald – New Religion
  4. The Mamas – In The Middle
  5. Paul Rey – The Missing Piece
  6. Charlotte Perrelli – Still Young
  7. Tusse – Voices
  8. Alvaro Estrella – Bailá Bailá
  9. Clara Klingenström – Behöver inte dig idag
  10. Eric Saade – Every Minute
  11. Dotter – Little Tot
  12. Arvingarna – Tänker inte alls gå hem

Here you can listen to all the Melodifestivalen’s entry from this year:

What do you think about the final’s songs? Is Sweden going to win for its seventh time this year? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s