Little Big Released “Sex Machine”!

Photo By: Artists Official Facebook Page

Little Big released a new single “Sex Machine”. The song is composed by Denis Tsukerman, Ilia Prusikin, Ljubim Khomchuk and Viktor Sibrinin. It is still unclear if the band will enter tonight’s Russian national selection and moreover if they will compete with this song.

Little Big is a four-member band that was formed in 2013. The group was going to represent Russia last year with the song “Uno”. More about Little Big here.

Who do you think about the song? Do you still listen to “Uno”? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s