This Week’s National Finals Guide! (08/03-14/03)

Photo By: CLEVER ° FRANKE

This is the ninth week of 2021 with national finals and the second in March. Here is a short guide with this week’s national finals and song releases:

Monday

  • Russian National Final 2021 – Final! at 18:00 CET (Russia)

Wednesday

  • Austria 2021 – Song Release! at 07:10 CET (Austria)
  • Switzerland 2021 – Song Release! at 16:00 CET (Switzerland)
  • Greece 2021 – Song Release! at 17:00 EET (16:00 CET) (Greece)
  • Bulgaria 2021 – Song Reveal! at 22:00 EET (21:00 CET) (Bulgaria)
  • Ukraine 2021 – Final version of song release! at 20:30 CET (Italy)

Thursday

  • United Kingdom 2021 – Song Release! at 09:30 GMT (10:30 CET) (United Kingdom)
  • North Macedonia 2021 – Song Release! at 18:00 CET (North Macedonia)

Friday

  • Latvia 2021 – Song Release! (Latvia)
  • Poland 2021 – Artist and Song Release! (Poland)

Saturday

  • Melodifestivalen 2021 – Final! at 20:00 CET (Sweden)
  • Iceland 2021 – Song Release! (Iceland)

For which song release are you most excited about? Are you going to watch the last national final of the season? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s