UK 2021: James Newman Released “Embers”!

Photo By: BMG/Victor Frankowski

Back in February, it was announced that James Newman will return as the United Kingdom’s representative. Today, his song “Embers” was released!

The entry is composed by James Newman, Conor Blake, Danny Shah, Tom Hollings and Samuel Brennan.

UK In 2020

Last year, the United Kingdom was going to be represented by James Newman with the song “My Last Breath”.

Do you like the song? Is it enough to bring the UK her sixth victory? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s