Emil Assergård Released New Single “Dör för dig”!

Emil Assergård released his new single “Dör för dig”. The song is composed by Emil Assergård, Fredrik Sognefjorden and Palle Hammarlund.

Emil Assergård

Mats Emil Assergård was horn on May 23, 1991 in Sollefteå, Sweden. He has released a total of three albums, releasing his debut one in 2013. His latest album was released in 2019 and reached the 5th place on the local charts. Emil has also released three EPs and a number of singles. In late 2020, he was announced as one of the artist that would compete in Melodifestivalen – the Swedish national final. His entry “Om Allting Skiter Sig” was eliminated in the third semifinal placing 5th. However, his entry managed to reach the 7th place on Swedish charts.

Who do you think about the single? What do you think about the artist? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s