Brendan Murray Released New Single “Deep Fake”!

Photo By:

Brendan Murray released a new single “Deep Fake”. The song is composed by Brendan Murray, Janet Grogan and Liam Geddes.

Brendan Murray was born on 16 November 1996 in Galway, Ireland. His full name is Brendan Hugh Francis Murray. In 2014, he became part of the boyband Hometown, which released one studio album. Moreover, two singles of the bend topped the Irish charts. Hometown went on an indefinite hiatus in 2016. In 2017, Brendan represented Ireland in Eurovision with the song “Dying To Try”. Sadly, the entry didn’t pass the semis. In 2018, he participated in the 15th season of the British X-Factor, where he placed 5th.

Who do you think about the song? Will you listen to it through the weekend? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s