Playlist: Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu 2021 Songs!

On this playlist you can find all the entries of this year’s Finnish National Final.

Notable on this playlist:

  • Dark Side – Blind Channel (Winner)
  • Play – Laura Põldvere (Estonia 2005, Estonia 2017)
  • Hurt – Aksel (Finland 2020)

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s