EMMY Released Cover Of “Same Say”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

EMMY released her new single “Same Say”. The song is composed by Alexsej Vlasenko, Bryn Christopher, Gianfranco Randone, Henrik Meinke, Jeremy Chacon, Jonas Kalisch, Linnea Sodahl, Massimo Gabbati, Maurizio Lobina and Vincent Kottkamp. The single is a cover of the song with the same name originally released by NEA.


Emmy was born on September 13, 2000, in Holmestrand, Norway – her full name is Emmy Kristine Guttulsrud Kristiansen. She is a singer and songwriter, who first appeared on television as a participant in the Melodi Grand Prix Junior in 2015. At the show, she entered the Gold final, but eventually, she didn’t win. Earlier this year, she competed in the Norwegian national final, where she managed to qualify to the final, winning the 3rd semifinal. Emmy is currently studying at the University of South-Eastern Norway.

Who do you think about the song? Are you going to listen to it through the weekend? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s