LIAMOO Released New Single “Dark”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

LIAMOO released his new song “Dark”. The song is composed by Dino Medanhodzic, Johanna Jansson (Dotter), Liam Cacatian Thomassen and Linnea Deb.

LIAMOO was born on 10 September 1997 in Göteborg, Sweden. His full name is Liam Cacatian Thomassen. In 2016, he competed in the twelfth season of Swedish Idol and won it. After his victory, he released his debut album which reached the 6th place on the Swedish charts and was certified Platinum. In 2018, he competed in Melodifestivalen with the song “My Last Breath” and placed 6th. In 2019, he competed again but this time he collaborated with Hanna Ferm. Their song, “Hold You”, placed 3rd!

Who do you think about the song? Do you prefer it more than his Melodifestivalen entries? Write your thoughts on the comment box below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s