ABBA Released Their New Album “Voyage”!

Photo By: Anders Hanser Publishing

ABBA released their new album “Voyage” the first album in almost 40 years. The album contains 10 new songs – three of which were released a couple of weeks ago. All the songs are in English!


ABBA is a Swedish four member band that was formed in 1972. The members of the band are: Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson and Anni-Frid Lyngstad. In the 10 years that the artists were originally active (1972-1982), they became a global phenomenon. Their career was boosted after winning Eurovision in 1974, giving Sweden its first victory and the world a song to love… “Waterloo”. With more than 150 million records sold, ABBA is one of the most selling artists of all time. Their new album, Voyage, will be their 8th and its their first since 1981.

What do you think about the group? What do you think about the album? Let us know in the comment box below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s