Dami Im Released New Album “My Reality”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

Dami Im released her new album “My Reality”. The album contains 10 songs and its her sixth studio album.

“Lonely Cactus” is included in her new album!

Dami Im

Dami Im was born on October 17, 1988, in Seoul, South Korea and she moved with her family to Australia at the age of nine. She rosed to fame through her participation at the fifth season of the Australian version of X-Factor in 2013, where she won. She has released six albums since 2013, all of which entered both the Australian and the Korean charts. In 2016, she was chosen to become the second Eurovision entry for Australia. Her song “Sound Of Silence” placed second, 23 points behind the winning entry. Dami Im has expressed her interest in representing her country again at Eurovision.

What do you think about the album? Which song from the album is your favourite? Write your thoughts in the comment box below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s