ABBA Released Their Music Video For “Little Things”!

Photo By: Anders Hanser Publishing

ABBA released official music video for “Little Things”. The song was part of their latest album “Voyage”, which was released a few days ago. “Little Things” is composed by Benny Andersson and Björn Ulvaeus.


ABBA is a Swedish four member band that was formed in 1972. The members of the band are: Agnetha Fältskog, Björn Ulvaeus, Benny Andersson and Anni-Frid Lyngstad. In the 10 years that the artists were originally active (1972-1982), they became a global phenomenon. Their career was boosted after winning Eurovision in 1974, giving Sweden its first victory and the world a song to love… “Waterloo”. With more than 150 million records sold, ABBA is one of the most selling artists of all time. Their new album, Voyage, is their 8th and its their first since 1981.

What do you think about the group? What do you think about the single? Let us know in the comment box below.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s