ESC 2022: Participants Of Spanish National Final Revealed!

Photo By: RTVE

The Spanish public television announced the names of the 14 participants that are going to take part in the Benidorn Fest. Benidorm Fest will work as the Spanish national final.


  • Azúcar Moreno – “Postureo”
  • Blanca Paloma – “Secreto del agua”
  • Chanel – “Slo mo”
  • Gonzalo Hermida – “Quién lo diría”
  • Javiera Mena – “Culpa”
  • Luna Ki – “Quiero Morir”
  • Marta Sango -.”Sigues en mi mente”
  • Rayden – “Calle de la llorería”
  • Rigoberta Bandini – “Ay Mama”
  • Sara Deop – “Make you say”
  • Tanxugueiras – “Terra”
  • Unique – “Mejores”
  • Varry Brava – “Raffaella”
  • Xeinn – “Eco”

It is noteworthy, that Azúcar Moreno will try to represent Spain at Eurovision. The duo represented Spain back in 1990, when they placed 5th with “Bandido”. The songs will be released on December 23, whilst the show will take part somewhere on January.

What do you think about the national final? What do you think about the artists? Let us know in the comments box below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s