ESC 2022: Australia Decides – Four More Acts Revealed!

SBS, the Australian Broadcaster, announced the names of four more contestants of its national final – Australia Decides 2022. The three artists are Charley, Seann Miley Moore, Voyager and Jude York. All four acts will debut at this year’s Australia Decides!

Only one more act is yet to be announced and will be selected as a “TikTok Wildcard”. Up until 16 December people can take parti in this part of the selection.

Australia Decides returns after a year break. Joel Creasey and Myf Warhurst both return as hosts of the show, which will take place on the 26th of February live from Golden Coast, Australia. KEiiNO, the 2019 Norwegian representatives, will also perform live at the event.


What do you think about the national final? What do you think about the artists? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s