ESC 2022: Lithuania – Pabandom iš Naujo! 1st Heat Artists Announced!

The first heat of the Lithuanian national final will take place this Saturday. Therefore the national broadcaster announced the names of the 11 artists that will compete on this week’s Heat.


  • Augustė Vedrickaitė – Before You’re 6ft Under
  • Urtė Šilagalytė – Running Chords
  • Aldegunda – Holiday
  • Sun Francisco – Dream Again
  • Mary Mo – Get Up
  • Gabrielė Goštautaitė – Over
  • Voldemars Petersons & the Break Hearters – Up
  • Viktorija Faith – Walk Through the Water
  • Joseph June – Deadly
  • Elonas Pokanevič – Someday
  • Erica Jennings – Back To Myself

The show will go live this Saturday at 20:00 CET (21:00 local time) and will you can watch it on demand here: LRT Web-player!

Are you going to watch the first heat? What do you think about the entries? Who will qualify to the semifinals? Let us know in the comment box below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s