North Macedonia 2022: Entries Of Za Evrosong Revealed!


A few days ago, MRT released the names of the six artists that will compete in its upcoming national selection, now their songs has been presented to the public!

This year, North Macedonia will use a national final titled “Za Evrosong 2022” in order to select its next Eurovision entry. The six artists that will compete in the upcoming selection were revealed along with the titles of each song. According to the rules of the show, the broadcaster will produce lyric videos for the competing entries. These videos was released on January 28. The same day, an online voting began. The online voting is available for North Macedonian citizens and each IP gets only one vote. The public will be able to vote for seven days, until January 4, when the voting will close. The winner will be a result of 50% jury voting and 50% online voting.


Kaly – “Love and Light”
Yon Idy – “Dreams”
Lara Ivanova – “Flower of Sorrow”
Viktor Apostolovski – “Superman”
Andrea – “Circles”
His Flower – “Flying to Berlin”


What do you think about the entries? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s