Tanxugueiras & Rayden Released New Single “Averno”!

Tanxugueiras y Rayden / EFE

Tanxugueiras and Rayden collaborated in their new single “Averno”. The song is composed by Aida Tarrío Torrado, David Martínez Álvarez, Iago Pico Freire, Olaia Maneiro Argibay and Sabela Maneiro Argibay.


Tanxugueiras is a trio that was formed in 2016. The trio consists Aida Tarrío and twin sisters Olaia and Sabela Maneiro. All the artists are of Galician descent.


David Martínez Álvarez, a.k.a. Rayden, is a Spanish rapper that was born on July 30, 1985, in Spain. Since 2010, he has released six studio albums, with one of them topping the Spanish charts.

Both artists will compete in tonight’s Spanish National final!

What do you think about the song? Are you going to listen to it through the weekend? Write your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s