Ireland 2022: Eurosong 2022 – Running Order Revealed!

The national broadcaster of Ireland, RTÉ, announced more information regarding its national final!

It was announced a few months ago that Ireland will select its next Eurovision representative through a national final. A couple of weeks ago, the six participants of Eurosong 2022 were revealed and along with them the entries. Today, the running order of the national final was revealed!

Running Order

  1. Patrick O’Sullivan – One Night, One Kiss, One Promise
  2. Janet Grogan – Ashes Of Yesterday
  3. Brendan Murray – Real Love
  4. Miles Graham – Yeah, We’re Gonna Get Out Of It
  5. Rachel Goode – I’m Loving Me
  6. Brooke Scullion – That’s Rich

You can listen to all the entries in our Playlist below (only three entries are available on Spotify)!


What do you think about the artists? What do you think about the songs? Are you excited with the national final? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s