San Marino 2022: Una Voce Per San Marino – 9 Big Artists Announced!

Photo By:

Una Voce Per San Marino is the upcoming big national final of San Marino. The show will consist of 4 semifinals, 1 second chance and the final.

Today, the final 9 artists of the show was announced. Those artists are established and will compete direct in the final. Here is a list with the names:

  • Achille Lauro
  • Alessandra Coli and DJ Burak Yeter
  • Blind
  • Cristina Ramos
  • Francesco Monte
  • Ivana Spagna
  • Matteo Faustini
  • Tony Cicco & Deshedus & Alberto Fortis
  • Valerio Scanu

The Sammarinese established artist:

  • Fabry & Labiuse feat. Miodio

That makes a total of 76 artists for the national final. It is noteworthy that Achille Lauro competed last week in Sanremo Music Festival. Moreover, Miodo were the band that represented San Marino at its very first Eurovision participation in 2008. The shows will be hosted by Senhit (San Marino 2011, 2020, 2021) and Jonathan Kashanian.

Are you excited with the Sammarinese national final? What do you think about the artists? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s