Denmark 2022: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix – Artists Revealed!

Photo By: DR

Denmark will hold a national final in order to select its next Eurovision representative as usual!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix is the Danish national selection that it is used since 1957. This year 8 artists will compete in the national final on March 5!

The Entries

The songs will be released later today!

  • Conf3ssions – Hallelujah
  • Der var engang – En skønne dag
  • Fuld Effekt – Rave med de hårde drenge
  • Josie, Elinor, Jack Warren – Let me go
  • Juncker – Kommet for at blive
  • Morten Fillipsen – Happy Go Lucky
  • Patrick Dorgan – Vinden suser ind
  • REDDI – The Show


What do you think about the entries? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s