Roope Salminen Drops New Single “Sä Teit Musta Mut”!

Photo By: Roope Slaminen & Koirat’s Official Facebook Page

Roop Salminen released his new single “Sä teit musta mut”. The song is composed by Arttu Istala, Iiro Paakkari, Jarkko Ehnqvist and Roope Salminen.

Roope Salminen

Roope Salminen was born on December 11, 1989 in Helsinki, Finland. He is a Finnish singer, songwriter, actor and television presenter. He is known for being part of the Finnish band Roope Slaminen & Koirat.

The band was formed in 2010 and initially cover hip-hop songs. In 2014, the band sign a contract with Warner Music and since then it has released two studio albums.

Between 2015 and 2016, Roope hosted the Finnish national final Uuden Musiikin Kilpailu.

What do you think about the song? Will you listen to it through the weekend? Write your thoughts in the comments below.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s