San Marino 2022: Una Voce Per San Marino – Tonight The Second Chance!

Photo By:

Una Voce Per San Marino is the big national final of San Marino. The show will consist of 4 semi-finals, 1 second chance, an Emerging Acts final and the final. That is the second time in its Eurovision history that San Marino will use a national final to select its participant.

At the end of each first 3 semi-finals the top-3 artists advanced to the final of the show. The 4th semi-final consisted of 6 not established artists from San Marino. From that semi-final, 3 artists continued to the grand final. At the second chance round, the artists that placed between 4th and 8th in the first 3 semi-finals will try again in order to win one of the final four tickets for the emerging acts final. The Emerging Acts final will consist of 16 artist, with the 9 of the qualifying for the final. The final show will consist of 19 artists – 9 from the emerging acts final, 1 wild card artist from San Marino and 9 Big artists.

Tonight, the second chance of the show will take place. The 15 artists that placed between the 4th and the 8th place at the first three semifinals will try to get one of the last 4 tickets of the final!

Update: Eliška Mrázová was disqualified because her song was too long!

  • Alessia Labate
  • Anna Faragò
  • Daniela Pisciotta
  • Eliška Mrázová
  • Frio
  • Giada Varaschin
  • Gisele Abramoff
  • Kumi Watanabe
  • Mad
  • Maria Chiara Leoni
  • Martina Gaetano
  • Nada & Sissi
  • Sebastian Schmidt
  • Snei Ap
  • Vanja Vatle

The show will be live at 22:00 CET and you can watch the show here!

Are you excited with the second chance? What do you think about the artists? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s