Denmark 2022: Dansk Melodi Grand Prix – Running Order Revealed!

Photo By: DR

Denmark will hold a national final in order to select its next Eurovision representative as usual!

Dansk Melodi Grand Prix is the Danish national selection that it is used since 1957. This year 8 artists will compete in the national final on March 5!

Running Order

  1. Patrick Dorgan – Vinden suser ind
  2. Conf3ssions – Hallelujah
  3. Der var engang – En skønne dag
  4. Fuld Effekt – Rave med de hårde drenge
  5. Josie, Elinor, Jack Warren – Let me go
  6. Morten Fillipsen – Happy Go Lucky
  7. REDDI – The Show
  8. Juncker – Kommet for at blive

What do you think about the entries? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comments below!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s