Australia 2022: Australia Decides – Running Order Released!

Photo By: SBS

Australia Decides, the Australian national final, will take place tomorrow!

Australia Decides this year will consist of 11 acts. The entries have been released the last few weeks. SBS released yesterday the running order of the final.

Running Order

  1. G-Nat!on – Bite Me
  2. Erica Padilla – To The Bottom
  3. Seann Miley Moore – My Body
  4. Charley – I Suck At Being Lonely
  5. Andrew Lambrou – Electrify
  6. Sheldon Riley – Not The Same
  7. Paulini – We Are One
  8. Jaguar Jonze – Little Fires
  9. Isaiah Firebrace & Evie Irie – When I’m With You
  10. Voyager – Dreamer
  11. Jude York – I Won’t Need to Dream

The winner will be selected by a jury (50%) and a televoting (50%). It is noteworthy that Alexandra Rotan – member of the Norwegian group KEiiNO – will be among the judges. KEiiNO will also perform during the final.

Until tomorrow’s final you can listen to all the participating entries in our playlist below!

What do you think about the running order? What do you think about the national final? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s