Vesta Released Her New Album “Uskon Tulevaan”!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

Vesta released her new album “Uskon Tulevaan”, which means “I believe in the Future”. The album contains 13 songs, 9 of which haven’t been released before! All the songs of the album are in Finnish.

The song is part of the album!


Vesta Rebekka Burman or simply known as Vesta was born on June 20, 1994, in Helsinki. She is a Finnish singer and songwriter. Here debut single was released in 2014, whilst her debut album was released in 2018. The first album managed to reach the 4th place in the local charts.

What do you think about the album? Are you going to listen to it all day long? Write your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s