ESC 2022: Armenia – Rosa Linn Released “Snap”!

Photo By: Armenian Public TV’s Official Twitter Account

Armenia’s entry for Eurovision 2022 has just been released!

After months of speculations and just a few days before Armenia announced its next representative. Rosa Linn will travel the Armenian flag in Turin. Her entry was released a few moments ago and it is titled “Snap”. The entry is composed by Alex Salibian, Allie Crystal, Courtney Harrell, Ethan Schneidermann, Jeremy Dusoulet, Larzz Principato, Rosa Linn and Tamar Kaprelian (Armenia 2015).

Armenia In Eurovision 2020

In 2020, Armenia was going to be represented by Athena Manoukian and her song “Chains On You”. The entry didn’t manage to get to the Eurovision stage, after the cancelation of the contest due to the COVID-19 Pandemic.

What do you think about the entry? What do you think about the song? Write your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s