Eline Noelia Released New Single “Shockwave”!

Photo By: Julia Marie Naglestad / NRK

Eline Noelia just dropped her new single “Shockwave”. The song is composed by Audun Guldbrandsen, Eline Noelia, Emma Proietti and Tea Megaard. This single is her first, since her participation at the Norwegian national final, Melodi Grand Prix, earlier this year.

Eline Noelia

Eline Noelia Myreng was born in Tønsberg. She is 22 years old and initially her music was Christian pop before moving into regular pop. She has studied music and this year debuted at MGP. Her song “Ecstasy” didn’t manage to reach the final of the show.

Who do you think about the single? Are you going to listen to it all day long? Write your thoughts in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s