Playlist: March 2022 New European Songs!

Photo By: Artist’s Official Facebook Page

On this playlist you can find some of the songs that were released this March by European and Eurovision related artist. The playlist contains 60 songs with a duration of more than 3 hours!

Notable on this playlist:

  • New Album by Marius Bear (Switzerland 2022)
  • New EP by TIX (Norway 2021)
  • Encore ’22 – Vanilla Ninja (Switzerland 2005)
  • Let Somebody Go – Isak Danielson

Here is the playlist:

What do you think about the selected entries? Which one is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s